Multimedia Authoring 12/2013 project presentations

The Multimedia Authoring course has just ended. Thank you to all participants.

Course reel, with projects by Akshay Roongta, Ari-Pekka Leinonen, Issey Ishikura, José Jacomé, Juuso Patrikainen, Karina Jensen, Maja Dika, Régis Frias, Taavi Varm, Thomas Thibault, Ville Kuvaja:

Photos of the project presentations in class 13/12/2013, and in Demo Day 17/12/2013:

This entry was posted in Multimedia Authoring 2013-12. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply